HIPS OPEN!

15 04 2009

Helloo! Hope everyone’s night is going well. I went to yoga tonight which was a really good class! It’s focus was on the hips, and boy, do I feel them open right now! It felt sooo amazing esp. after the class. I’m still feeling great! Prior to yoga, I did 30 minutes on the stationary bike.

Just as a head’s up, I’m babysitting tomorrow from 4-7. Just thought I’d let you guys know that. Haha 🙂

I’ve been doing loads of commenting for the better part of the past hour, and I’ve only managed to eat one snack. This snack was quite delicious though. I’m off to have more. I’m getting really hungry! I wanted to make sure I finished commenting on everyone’s though. If for some reason I missed yours, just tell me and I’ll be happy to go and comment. I don’t think I missed anyone though. Hmm, anyways! Post yoga I got home with a stomach growling for foooooddd! I listened to it and had a bowl of all natural ice cream topped with peanut butter. Oh wow, sooo good. SO GOOD!100_2604

100_2605

Have a GREAT night everyone!

❤ jess 🙂

xxx