Internet Woes

22 11 2009

Hey guys! Sorry about not posting tonight, there was some technical difficulties over here. And now I’m too tired! Oh the woes of internet connections 😉

Have a great night everyone! I’m off to get some beauty sleep ❤

Thanks for all the good luck wishes on my game. We did not win, but I had 8 points, 5 steals, and a couple rebounds. Not too bad for my first varsity game ever. Turnovers were the problem, along with the fact that they full court defended me the whole game. I guess that’s a compliment though?

Love you guys! Expect a post soon!

❤ jess

xoxo


Actions

Information

5 responses

22 11 2009
crazylittlethingneela

awww technical problems are the worst!
have a good night love
xoxo

22 11 2009
Kathleen

Ugh internet woes are sooo anooying 😦 Good job at your game you BALLLAA!

22 11 2009
Shannon, Tropical Eats

Aw sorry about the game.. but you did awesome!!! I used to play basketball too 🙂 kind of a family tradition that everyone in our family played. Great job! Hope the internet connection works soon chica !

22 11 2009
Jenny

congrats on the game, girlie! It sounds like you did AWESOME!! when I played I rarely ever scored any points but was all over the rebounds and steals. My coach used to tell me “offense wins games, defense wins championships”… SO true! 🙂

22 11 2009
Maria

Oooh congrats on your first varsity game 🙂 Sorry to hear about the technical difficulties though! Happy Sunday, Jess!!!

Leave a comment