Sick Blogger!!

21 08 2010

Hey LADIES!

Sadly I have come down with a very sore throat. I haven’t been able to REALLY talk in like two days. The boy was supposed to come over tonight, but I decided that my body needed some TLC. I ate a hearty dinner and I am currently drinking peppermint tea🙂

School starts on WEDNESDAY. Eeek, I have SO much to do. It will all get done though.

I have not been in the “blogging” mindset, and I cannot apologize for that. I have been LIVING life, going to soccer games, hanging with friends, sleepover, movies, boy time❤. How/Why should I say I am sorry for that?

When I compile some foodie photos, I will POST them ASAP.

LOVE YOU ALL.

❤ jess

xoxo


Actions

Information

23 responses

21 08 2010
marathonmaiden

oh no! feel better. being sick in the summer is the absolute worst

22 08 2010
lindsay

no need to feel obligated to post. GEt better and glad your livin life to the fullest!!🙂

22 08 2010
April

😦 Get to feeling better!

22 08 2010
Ellen@FirednFabulous

Yes, foodie photos! I’m obsessed with pictures of food. I think everyone is…wonder why? Hope you feel better!

22 08 2010
eatmovelove

NEVER apologize for not blogging.

If more people did what you do -live life for real with REAL friends and REAL work and responsibilities…then they and everyone would be so much better.

22 08 2010
Angela (the diet book junkie)

sorry to hear about your throat. make sure you drink lots of OJ, or better yet, kiwi fruit! kiwi actually has more vitamin C than oranges (true story!)

22 08 2010
kbwood

oh girl- live it up!! AND FEEL BETTER!

22 08 2010
rebecca lustig

feel better, ladyy

hope you have a splendid sunday, dear
love, becca
http://fromheretothereinpurple.blogspot.com

22 08 2010
Ameena

I hope you feel better soon…and good for you for living your life! A blog should be the farthest thing from your mind!

22 08 2010
nellatight

Yes, enjoy life🙂 I hope you feel better soon. Definitely make sure to drink tons of fluid.

You’ve been going to soccer games?! Fun! I played soccer for a very long time – like 12 years – and I’ve been missing it recently. Every time I pass a girl’s soccer game/practice, I get sidetracked watching lol.

22 08 2010
Alycia [Fit n Fresh]

No need to apologize babe – sometimes you just gotta live your life! Happens to the best of us🙂

22 08 2010
Kris | iheartwellness.com

Feel better my friend!! Keep up your fluids and positive thinking😉 You can beat this fast!

xxoo

22 08 2010
Christina

Feel better and continue living it up!

23 08 2010
couchpotatoathlete

You don’t “need” to post and you should not feel bad about that!
I hope you feel better🙂

23 08 2010
Vanilla

Feel better🙂
And continue to enjoy REAL life!! As much as blogging is fun, it should never come before social likfe😀

xoxo

23 08 2010
Katie

love! feel better! cant believe school starts for you this week! get better and miss you! yay for tons of food pics in your next post! muah!!!

24 08 2010
sarahdbelle

Feel better lovely!

24 08 2010
Foodie (Fab and Delicious Food)

Hope you feel better soon!

25 08 2010
justjac

Ooof I’m sorry you’re sick, feel better before school starts!

28 08 2010
kelsey@snackingsquirrel.com

lemon, hot water, honey (or maple syrup) = very helpful. and cayenne too. but hopefully by the time u get this ur throat is feeling much better, definitely suck having it irritated!

and definitely keep enjoying life! hanging with friends and being spontaneous is what its all about❤❤

29 08 2010
Amanda @ HopeHasAPlace

Bah, it sounds like you caught what I had last week! I hope you get to feeling better soon, especially before school starts!

30 08 2010
Emily

Jess,

Ooo! Poor thing. Feel better dear. I fly back to school on Wed. so I’m definately feeling the same time pinch.

Happy back to schooling,

Emily

5 09 2010
april

Get well soon!!

Leave a Reply

