Life in the FAST lane!

3 05 2010

Ummm, WOW. Did I really leave y’all for a WEEK?! Eeek, Jessica.

My life is CRAZY. With exams coming up, it’s not slowing down either. Today was CRAZY busy and tomorrow I need to get some substantial work done.

I’m playing soccer A LOT, and doing homework A LOT, so clearly I just haven’t had the time to blog.

I wish I could say that I knew when my life will slow down, but I just do not know!

I hope to be back soon with a REAL post!

LOVE YOU ALL!

❤ jess

xoxo

P.S Wish me luck–my soccer team is going to STATES 🙂


Actions

Information

10 responses

3 05 2010
nattietan

Ooh you lucky lucky girl flying off to the states for soccer! I am jealous! Good luck with exams too! I’m in the same boat too but it’s going to be over before we know it!! I’m glad you’re living life and having fun. Your world doesn’t have to centre around blogging, just continue with the updates from time to time. Hehe.

Much love,
Nat xoxo

3 05 2010
nattietan

Oops. You’re already in the states. I just realised I made that mistake. Hehe. Let me (embarrassingly) correct myself. Well done on going to states girlie!! I am super excited for you and I’m sure your team’s going to go all the way! xoxo

3 05 2010
yasmin

Congrats on going to state! Hang in there.

3 05 2010
Heather @ Health, Happiness, and Hope

Good luck sweetie! Can’t wait to catch up with you soon!

xxoo
Heather

3 05 2010
marathonmaiden

good luck! sounds like you life is crazy busy but in a totally fulfilling way 🙂

3 05 2010
Christina

Congrats to you and your soccer team, and GOOD LUCK! That’s so exciting!

3 05 2010
sarahdbelle

That’s awesome about States! Hang in there!
Sarah

3 05 2010
Tara Savage

Cant wait to hear and update from ya soon!!! Good luck at states! Thats awesome you guys made it this far!!! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

5 05 2010
sophia

Nat’s comment cracked me up. Oh, the lovely girl. Always humorous, whether intended or not. >__<

Congrats on the states, girl! You must be so excited. Best of luck, and hope to hear good news from you soon!

7 05 2010
justjac

Congrats on going to state!
Good luck, I’m sure you’ll do great!! 😀

Leave a Reply

