It’s Time for GLEE.

14 04 2010

Hey All! Who’s watching GLEE? I cannot believe it’s already back on—time FLIES by.

I am LOVING my new camera. It takes SUCH good photos!! Better quality! 12 megapixels=totally worth the $$$.

I went to yoga tonight, and it was fabulousss! We broke down Sun Salutation to each pose and took them apart. It was a very personal class! But sadly I didn’t get very many adjustments, but I guess that’s a good thing?

I am not sure if I will go to soccer tomorrow (it’s an optional practice) but I’ll probably go to the gym. I have a few hours of solid studying I need to get through.

Speaking of homework…I have a Biology Quiz: Cell Division…Oh boy. 100_0074 100_0078

I should really be studying right now, so let’s make this snappy.

100_0004

100_0021

100_0023

100_0031

100_0063

100_0067

100_0068

100_0070

100_0072I’ve been under a lot of stress (school wise) but I got some GREAT news today. I took the National Latin Exam a while back and I received my scores back—I did very well! Well above the average, so I am being recognized—placed SILVER! I also scored 64/52 on a logic quiz, and on another logic quiz scored 58/52! Oh it was a pretty good day 😉

Enough talking about me…what have y’all been up to?

Verse of the Day: Philippians 4:6-7

Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God. And the peace of God, which transcends all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus.

LOVE Y’ALL!

❤ jess

xoxo

P.S Will comment tomorrow 🙂

Actions

Information

17 responses

14 04 2010
Erin

GLEEEEE!!! So freaking good!!

14 04 2010
Heather @ Health, Happiness, and Hope

Yoga sounds fabulous!!! I wouldn’t take the assisting personally… if you remember, I got certified as an assistant in my training, and the assistant really looks at your body and energy/vibe to see if you need the assist. My guess is that you were very confident in your poses and you weren’t sending out the energy of wanting or needing an assist. It’s not a bad thing at all hun! You have something to be proud of! 🙂

Glad you’re liking your new camera, and congrats on those rocking scores!

xxoo
Heather

14 04 2010
nattietan

Well done on Latin!! You should be well proud! I love Glee too but I think we’re a little behind over here – still on Season 1. Lol.

Nat xoxo

14 04 2010
Tara Savage

Ahh one of my fav bible verses!!!
EEE CONGRATS ON YOU OUTSTANDING GRADES!!! I hope you do just as well if not better on your bio quiz today!! Glad your enjoying your new camera, the pix sure look great! ❤ ❤

14 04 2010
Yasmin

Congratulations on an outstanding grade!! Keep it up 🙂

14 04 2010
Sabrina

Wow you’re quite a Latina and logic-al person!! Congrats on the amazing reuslts 😀

Cell cycle and division. Urgh. Pure memory.

that’s one hell of an amazing burger there! Delish 🙂

14 04 2010
Christina

Mm that ice cream pop looks amazing!

14 04 2010
Jenny

ah Glee last night was amazing!

congrats on the exam, my little genius :)!

15 04 2010
marathonmaiden

haha LOST > glee. oops haha 🙂

and awesome on the exam. youre pretty amazing 🙂

15 04 2010
Jocelyn @ Peace.Love.Nutrition

I’m sad to say I dont own a tv! Everyone is talking about Glee though. I love musicals so I’m sure I’d love it. I need to surfthechannel it : )

xo

Jocelyn

15 04 2010
kbwood

HEY GIRL!!!!! great job w. your exam!! THAT IS AMAZING! you rock!! love those eats too..that chocolate covered naner thang? that looks good!

15 04 2010
lizzyj1305

hey Girlie!!
thank you for the sweet words about my eyeballs!
AWESOME job on your quizzes ROCKSTAR! I am loving your new camera too…delicious EATS! 🙂
I hope you’ve been having a great week!
~xoxo!

15 04 2010
julia

Congrats girl!

I’ve never seen Glee and now I’m so curious!

x Julia (Taste of Living)

15 04 2010
Lindsay

Great verse!!

Congrats on the new camera! I need to get on getting a new one myself…my photos are becoming super blurry!

17 04 2010
Lindsay

Thats my favorite verse! Thanks for sharing. Have a great weekend.

19 04 2010
Averie (LoveVeggiesAndYoga)

Great eats girl and thanks for your lovely comments, always!
xo

19 04 2010
Sarah

What a great way for singers and actors to become a part of Glee. So wonderful that it’s making musicals a part of mainstream television.

http://www.myspace.com/gleeauditions?link=64847449

Leave a Reply

