SURPRISE!

11 04 2010

Hey All! I just threw a surprise party for my BEST FRANNND! It was a HUGEEE success. She had no idea, many people showed up, and it was just all around incredible.

I still am camera-less, but I MIGHT be getting one tomorrow. I’m way too exhausted right now to barely think.

I realize how sporadic my posting has been, and I am SO SORRY, but my life is INSANE right now. It’s fabulous, but these last few weeks of school are gonna be tough. I cannot promise that I will be able to post every couple days, but please bear with me!!

My commenting has also been very sporadic–there just are not enough hours in the day. I really undesrtand if y’all don’t comment until I get my act together.

Love you ALL.

❤ jess

xoxo

P.S I might do a VLOG soon, but umm, HOW do you do it?


Actions

Information

8 responses

11 04 2010
kbwood

you are so sweet for doing that for your friend!! im so glad it went well girl!

11 04 2010
nattietan

Aww.. I’m sure your best friend had a blast! It’s always nice to be surprised. x) It’d be uber cool for you to vlog. Would love to offer tips but I’m a total dummy at things like that. =( Although maybe you can google it? Lol. That’s what I always do when I’m lost.

Nat xoxo

11 04 2010
Foodie (Fab and Delicious Food)

Awww, that is super sweet! Glad everything went well!

A vlog would be cool, but I have no idea how people do them! But if you figure it out, go for it!

11 04 2010
marathonmaiden

yay surprise parties! youre a great friend🙂

11 04 2010
Christina

Glad it went well. I love surprise parties!!

11 04 2010
Heather @ Health, Happiness, and Hope

Awww, so sweet about the surprise party! About the vblog… you would need a camera with video or you could use a webcam. In windows live writer, you would click on insert “video” instead of “picture” like you normally would. It’s not too difficult!

xxoo
Heather

11 04 2010
julie

how fun!!!! you’re such a great friend for throwing that party🙂 hope you can share some of the pics!

12 04 2010
Mari

You are such a great friend!!!!!

Leave a Reply

