Vacationing in Paradise!

30 03 2010

Hello all! Wow…it’s been too long. I have missed you dearly, but I needed a break!

I’m on SPRING BREAK. A much needed break. It’s been nice to sleep in, do LOTS of yoga, lay out in the sun, bike ride on the beach. Oh boy, this is paradise😀

Some photos!! 100_0841

100_0844  100_0855 100_0865

Some reading material…100_0878

I’m finally caught up on my google reader…at one point it was at over 400! EEK. Glad I tackled that monster.

Did someone have a birthday last Friday?? OH YEAH, I DID!

It was my 15th birthday🙂

I got my PERMIT!!! I have been waiting foreverrrr, it feels so nice to be able to drive.

I would love to have a longer post, but I gotta go! It’s getting late and I am going to enjoy my vaca. I’ll have a food-filled post up soon!

❤ jess

xoxo


Actions

Information

13 responses

30 03 2010
amylouisemc

happy birthday for the other day!!
so glad you’re back, but i know it’s great to have a break now and then🙂
❤ amy
xx

30 03 2010
Heather @ Health, Happiness, and Hope

Sounds like a perfect break! Happy Birthday sweetheart!!!

Warrior III on the beach? Now THAT’S my kind of vacation!😉

xxoo
Heather

30 03 2010
Jenna

Glad ya enjoyed spring breakyyy!

30 03 2010
kbwood

YAY FOR DRIVING GIRL!!
yay for spring break too! lovely pics!

30 03 2010
julia

Happy (late) birthday, hope you had a wonderful day and hope you’re having a great break. Looks really good in the pictures!

xxx Julia (taste of Living)

30 03 2010
Tara Savage

Oh my gosh I love that yogi pic of you!!!! Looks like an awesome break glad you had fun!
Congrats on getting your permit!!❤❤

30 03 2010
Jocelyn @ Peace.Love.Nutrition

Looks like you have a great vacation! Go Yoga on the beach!!

xo

jocelyn

30 03 2010
Yasmin

Aww…happy birthday girl! I didn’t realize how young you are🙂 Have fun with that permit and watch out for crazy drivers like me!

30 03 2010
Christina

Yay for getting your permit🙂 Have a great Spring Break!!

30 03 2010
april

Happy belated birthday!! Have a wonderful spring break!!

30 03 2010
Mari

Congrats on your permit!!!!!

I love the picture of you doing yoga on the beach

31 03 2010
eatmovelove

God bless you for your comment…I hope you have the best break and do what you want and is good for your soul.

31 03 2010
katie

Im glad you had a great birthday girl and congrats on getting your permit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Enjoy your spring break!! Love the beach!!!!!!!

I have never tried the cinnamon crunch fiber one cereal, will have to!!!

Leave a Reply

