Where HAVE I been?

24 01 2010

Hey bloggers/blogettes! I have missed you! How have y’all been? I had a tough week, I’ll be honest. I didn’t get much sleep, and was just all around struggling between school and basketball.

I’m sorry that I haven’t posted in about a week. I just needed this week to focus solely on school and some “me time.”

I persevered through the school days and it ended up being an all around great week. We won our basketball game yesterday by 22 points! I also had some blogger presents arrive this week! I will tell you and show you all about them in my next huge recap post. I would have a big post but 1. It’s late and 2. I want to get caught up on commenting!

I had my third day of drivers ed, and I only have two more Saturdays! YESS! I’m very happy right now. The boyfriend and I exchanged gifts today (yes…Christmas gifts) and I’ll show you more about that later as well.

Lots to share, lots to tell, but you will just have to wait till my next post!

Love you all lots and lots!

❤ jess

xoxo

P.S Check out this freaking amazing giveaway.


Actions

Information

13 responses

24 01 2010
Averie (LoveVeggiesAndYoga)

welcome back, good to see you again 🙂

24 01 2010
Stef @ moretolifethanlettuce

i’ve missed your posts, good to have ya back! congrats on the win yesterday, and i’m looking forward to see what kind of bloggie goodies arrived in the mail!

24 01 2010
Lexi

Glad you’re back! Can’t wait for the next post!

24 01 2010
Taylor

Welcome back and CONGRATS on the win in the game. Can’t wait to read about your blogger presents 🙂

24 01 2010
julia

Good to see you back, don’t feel guilty for taking some time for yourself: it’s good you did that!

xxx Julia (Taste of Living)

24 01 2010
jenngirl

Sorry you’ve had a tough week, hope this weekend was relaxing for you!!

Congrats on winning your game!

24 01 2010
kbwood

aww girl! rest up!!!

24 01 2010
Sweet Cheeks

Keep up the good work, hun! I know it can be exhausting…school and work take a lot out of me as well. Try to fit in some relaxation somewhere! xoxo

24 01 2010
Jenny

I hear ya girl – blogging has been put on the back burner for me as well. Hope you get to relax and de-stress soon, sweetie!

24 01 2010
Heather @ Health, Happiness, and Hope

Sounds like a crazy week sweetie… I’m just glad you took a step back and did what you felt was best. Can’t wait to get caught up with you again!

xxoo
Heather

24 01 2010
Mari

welcome back love! congrats on the game chickie

24 01 2010
Tara

looking forward to your next post! Congrats on your bball game!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

25 01 2010
katie

Glad you are back!!!! Cant wait to see what xmas gifts you got from your man!!!

Love ya girl! xoxo

Leave a Reply

