End of the Quarter Stress!

15 01 2010

Hey loversss! I’m just popping in to say hi. The quarter ends tomorrow, and you know what that means, LOTS of TESTS, QUIZZES, PAPERS, ETC. So I am completely jammed and I am falling behind on commenting, posting, and other blogger duties. Y’all understand.

Tomorrow’s schedule:

  • History Test
  • Literature Test
  • Latin Quiz
  • Geometry Test (just finished, now checking)
  • Religious Studies Quiz
  • Religious Studies Paper

So you can understand why I am a bit overwhelmed! But I know it’s going to be okay. It always is!! I have been enjoying some really yummy foods, and I promise to update you soon! Just have to get through tomorrow.

I have a basketball game tomorrow, and I just started practicing again today. So it’s going to be interesting 😉 But what can you do?!

Be back soon guys! I love you all!

❤ jess

xoxo

P.S Exciting news—I made my school’s homecoming court. Basically, I’m the freshman class representative, well, me and the boy. I’m pretty excited!! But I would’ve been equally happy if one of my friends had gotten it too!

Actions

Information

16 responses

15 01 2010
burpexcuzme

holy shit. I would be overwhelmed, too. Not to worry…God will give you the strength and wisdom! Best of luck!

What is homecoming court?

15 01 2010
Stef @ moretolifethanlettuce

congrats on making the homecoming court, that is so exciting! aww i miss things like that about high school. wowza you have a lot of things ahead of you, but i know you’ll do great! good luck on all your exams and such

15 01 2010
jenngirl

Don’t stress girl, you’re gonna be fine! And congrats on making homecoming court, that’s awesome! Good luck on everything 🙂

15 01 2010
Lisa

Wow, that’s an impressive list of tests there! I have no doubts that you’ll get through them easily and continue being fabulous while you do them! 🙂

15 01 2010
kbwood

YAY FOR HOMECOMING COURT! i was in that too 🙂
GOOD LUCK WITH EVERYTHING LOVE

15 01 2010
glidingcalm

congrats on homecoming court!! that is so exciting!!

GOOD LUCK WITH ALL THE OF THE STUDYING!! you will do amazing!

15 01 2010
Lexi

Congrats on homecoming court ! Good luck with all of your exams!

15 01 2010
Sabrina

That’s a hell lot of tests to have in one day! All the best. You’re gonna ace it! Congrats on homecoming court! Woo hoo

15 01 2010
julia

Good luck, you can do this!

xxx Julia (Taste of Living)

15 01 2010
Yasmin

CONGRATS on homecoming court! Oh, to be in high school again…

15 01 2010
Heather @ Health, Happiness, and Hope

Good luck sweetie! And CONGRATS on making court!!!

xxoo
Heather

15 01 2010
Jenny

ahhhh congrats, girlfriend!! no matter who wins your always a princess in my eyes 🙂 xo Good luck with your work!

16 01 2010
Christina

Good luck on all your tests and congrats on making homecoming court. That’s awesome!

16 01 2010
Jenna

Good luck on everything!

17 01 2010
Gelareh @ Orange Truffle

Good luck with all the tests and quizzes.. congrats on making the homecoming court.

18 01 2010
eatmovelove

It WILL be okay girl – and if it isn’t okay – then it’s not the end 🙂 ….so no worries!

Leave a Reply

