Tennis Date

3 10 2009

Hey ladies! I  don’t have time for a proper post, but expect one later 🙂 Sorry I kind of dropped off the face of the earth for a couple days there. My goal is now to post every other day. The post’s might not be as long, but I hate leaving you for three days and not sharing yummy food! Speaking of yummy food…

  • All Natural Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Ezekiel 4:9 cinnamon raisin bread (<3)
  • Banana
  • Cinnamon Raisin PB

Yes, it was as good as it sounds!

100_7355 100_7359

Be back later! I’m playing TENNIS with my dad today! We have a lesson and I’m super excited. I think we’re also running to Dick’s sporting goods for some workout stuff (?).

I babysat last night too! Five hours 🙂 It went really well! I just love kids!! I’m getting to be a very rich girl 😉 Lol, a trip to the bank is in order, for sure! Car here I come.

The boy is also coming over tonight, which shall be fun for surrree! Could this day get any better?

I will leave you with three fabulous buys!

#1 New Orange Bowl—Fall Inspired. I LOVE THIS BOWL!! 100_7397 100_7398 100_7399

#2 Peanut butter Pretzel Clif MOJO bar. Oh my gosh! DELICIOUS!

#3 Jay Robb Chocolate Protein Powder Packet—I’m thinking using it for a breakfast cookie? 🙂 Any suggestions?

Happy Saturday! Be back later for an AWESOME post, which will include an amazing grass review (not all of the products sent to me, haven’t tried them all!) and a butternut squash fries review! Excited? You should be!

Off to clean my room! 🙂

❤ jess

xoxo

Actions

Information

12 responses

3 10 2009
VeggieGirl

OOOH have fun playing tennis with dad!!

For the protein powder = smoothie, protein oats, breakfast cookie… the possibilities are endless 😀

3 10 2009
Heather @ Health, Happiness, and Hope

Sounds like you have a wonderful weekend in store for you! I just LOVE tennis… seriously one of the best sports out there. Enjoy your time with your dad.

xxoo
Heather

3 10 2009
Meg

Love your weekend plans 🙂 tennis + Dad = great combo 😉 Have a glorious dayyy!

That bar is one of my faves, and the protein powder – I’d say try a breakfast cookie!

Love,
Meg

3 10 2009
julia

I really like babysitting too, used to do it A LOT, but now a bit less. Hope you have a great weekend! (And just see whenever you wanna blog, don’t feel like you ‘have to’!)

xxx Julia (Taste of Living)

3 10 2009
Jenny

great weekend recap! keep workin’ for that money honey 🙂 and what better way than to play with kiddies?! cha ching!

3 10 2009
Taylor

I used to love playing tennis at school, and badminton. Enjoy your match 🙂

3 10 2009
april

You have the best desserts hands down!!

3 10 2009
lora

workout date with dad, date with the boy!!! and making money? sounds like a killer weekend for u girlie! love the idea of posting more often bc we all love you and your posts.

xoxo as always
lo

3 10 2009
Chocolate-Covered Katie

I just tried Jay Robb in banana butter… so yummy. But a chocolatey b-fast cookie sounds great too!!

3 10 2009
Neela Marijana

enjoy the tennis hun! and i am very excited for your reviews of course. oh and your breakfast bowl is a sure winner.
enjoy your day
xx

4 10 2009
Maria

I hope you have fun with your dad! Sounds like fun 🙂

I love breakfast cookies, but I’ve never had it with protein powder. I think Ellie from Inside I am Dancing has the recipe down though.

I don’t think I’ve tried ice cream with bread either, but it sounds amazing (especially with the cinnamon raisin stuff!)

4 10 2009
Peanut Butter Bliss

aww hope you had fun with your daddy! I love that dads are always so willing to exercise with their daughters 😀

Leave a Reply

