Homework, homework, and homework. With a little fun mixed in ;)

30 09 2009

Hey ladies! How’s it going? This post is going to be a very short one! Still have stuff to do and it’s nearly 10! So I will share with you this morning’s fabulous breakfast—fall greek oats!😀

  • 1 container pumpkin pie organic stonyfield yogurt
  • pumpkin raisin crunch granola
  • coconut
  • strawberries
  • banana
  • almond butter

Fab. u. lous. SO GOOD! 100_7364 100_7365

100_7367

100_7368

100_7369

100_7370

100_7373

100_7375

I also tried a new bar (new to me) today! It’s a Kind Bar, and the flavor was Cranberry and Almond. All I can say is: GO BUY THIS. So, so, SO good! I imagine it would be wonderful atop oatmeal as well!🙂 One of my favorite bars of all time! 100_7377

100_7379

Today’s workout was a P90X workout: Chest, Shoulders, and Triceps. Oh. my. gosh. SO hard, but SO good! I cannot wait to see how sore I’m going to be. P90X is my favorite (and most effective, I think) way to strengthen my arms. It’s definitely better than free weight machines at the gym!! Some of the moves they do are crazy! And I’ll be honest, I cannot do all of the workout! It kills me!

Verse of the Day: I want YOU to tell me what verse/quote has been getting you through the day lately!🙂

Have a fabulous rest of the week! Be back soon!

And don’t forget to check out Heathers giveaway before it ends!

❤ jess

xoxo


Actions

Information

24 responses

30 09 2009
Tasty Health Food

Whoa, pumpkin pie yogurt? I have got to find that. Never had it before… And pumpkin granola? Someone’s eating by season. ^^

30 09 2009
Lisa

I’ve seen that yogurt around blogland and I really want to try it! And that KIND bar looks great too!

I keep gravitating back to 1 John 4, especially verses 18-19! That whole chapter is just so beautiful and comforting!

30 09 2009
Coco

Where did you find that pumpkin pie yogurt!!!!!!????? I want some pronto. What a great fall breakfast!

30 09 2009
ellie

The pumpkin yogurt sounds awesome! YAY for fall foods😀 Is it thick like Greek yogurt?.. I had a weight watchers yogurt recently *shudders* and it was like watery tasteless nastiness…now I am scared to eat anything other than Greek, lol.

30 09 2009
julia

That yoghurt must be so good! Pumpkin isn’t really popular hear and I’m getting all excited by all the pumpkin posts;)
Hope you have a great day!

xxx Julia (Taste of Living)

30 09 2009
VeggieGirl

Love the smiley face mug🙂

I love these verses:

http://www.squidoo.com/bible-verse-of-encouragement

30 09 2009
Taylor

I don’t think we really do Quotes and verses over in the UK. Love the smiley mug🙂

30 09 2009
Christina

Pumpkin pie yogurt is out already!? I need to go food shopping asap!!!

30 09 2009
Meg

I’ve never had a Kind Bar – so I’ll definitely have to pick one up next time I go grocery shopping😉

My brother SWEARS by P90x!!

Have a great day!
Love,
Meg

30 09 2009
Tina

I’ve probably said this before but I LOVE YOUR SMILEY CUP!

Pumpkin things aren’t so popular in Holland, that’s why I can’t seem to get my hands on anything pumpkinny… and everyone’s posting pumpkin/squash posts… I need to do something about that!

xxx

30 09 2009
Jenny

ah that yogurt mess is perfection in a bowl (or a super cute smiley face mug :))

30 09 2009
Peanut Butter Bliss

just picked up that flavor at whole foods😀 Can’t wait to try it out!

1 10 2009
Jenna

shut up!!
they do not have pumpkin pie yogurt!!

1 10 2009
Heather @ Health, Happiness, and Hope

PUMPKIN PIE!??? Can I just die of jealousy right now??? I NEED to find this!🙂

And I’m so with you on that Kind Bar. Definitely one of my faves.

Thanks for the shoutout sweetie!

xxoo
Heather

1 10 2009
April (Foods of April)

Pumpkin yogurt?? Where have I been??

That workout sounds great! I’d love to try the P90X!!

1 10 2009
jocelyneatsfresh

oh my goodness…Why have I never seen stonyfield pumpkin pie yogurt before!? Oh thats right because I live in Canada. lol…
My oh my but does that sound GOOD…Yum!

Verse for me this week:
“Charm is deceptive and beauty is fleeting; but a woman who fears the LORD is to be praised.” (Proverbs 31:31)

1 10 2009
Karina Pinzon

WHOAH WHOAH WHOAH WHOAH.
Stonyfield is making pumpkin pie yogurt!?
My heart just fluttered out of my chest, I have to find this.
I just tried a “new to me” Kind bar yesterday as well. They are just so good.

Thanks for the comment, by the way🙂

1 10 2009
Maria

Heeey, I just bought that yogurt the other day! It is quite delicious, but it sounds even better with pumpkin cereal😀

Those kind bars are that good, huh? Gotta try that too!

1 10 2009
Tina

Heej Jess,

I got you a little something… it’s on my blog😉

2 10 2009
Michele | aka Raw Juice Girl

Pumpkin pie yogurt from Stoneyfield? How on earth did I miss that??!!! It sounds delicious!!!

2 10 2009
burpexcuzme

Stoneyfield has pumpkin pie yogurt? Cool beans!!

2 10 2009
Devan G Newman

i pretty much died and went to heaven when I read Pumpkin Pie Yogurt…
nuf said.

2 10 2009
Julia

Please remind me to put that pumpkin pie yogurt on my grocery list haha. It looks soooo good! I love fall foods!

3 10 2009
lora

i love fall for this reason: pumpkin pie yogurt🙂 if onely yogurt doesn’t go bad bc id ask u to mail me some HAHAHAH.

ps chipotle is da bomb. in fact my chipotle ladies know me …. sad? i think not🙂

xoxo
lo

Leave a Reply

