My head hurts

20 05 2009

Day three of exams is over and done with. I will be finished tomorrow! It’s almost sureal–this year has flown by it seems. In preparation for one of the exams, I just finished studying logic. I have to do some more logic and then study a little math and I’ll be all set 🙂 Woohoo!

In giveaway news,

Lisa is giving away FiberPlus Antioxidant Bars! YUM! Here’s the post

I forgot to tell/show y’all about the holey donut I had a few nights ago. I tried the Banana Cream Pie and it instantly became my favorite. I swear, these donuts are magical. Hehe! These would seriously get a 5/5 on everything. I, ever so graciously, let my brothers split one of these and also gave them each two donut holes. They loved and devoured them! That’s the ultimate approval 😉100_3492

100_3494

100_3495

Today’s Breakfast was not oat bran because it was my raw meal. I sat down to a plate of strawberries, banana topped with organic peanut butter (I have no idea if it’s raw–the only ingredient is peanuts, help??), an organic apple, and 1/2 a yummy purebar. Wild Blueberry flavor–it was really yummy! I have an apple cinnamon one waiting for me as a snack. 😀 Defintely worth buying–highly suggested. 100_3514

100_3516

100_3517

100_3518

100_3519

100_3520

Lunch was a delicious provolone-avocado wrap. I had some carrots n’ ketchup and an apple alongside. A little bit later I had a yogurt and peanut butter (more than in the pic!). 100_3522

100_3524

100_3525

100_3526

100_3527

100_3528

100_3529

Well ladies, I’m off to clean the kitchen and then off to the gym. Be back later!

❤ jess

xoxo


Actions

Information

8 responses

20 05 2009
Emily

Advocado and cheese grilled in a wrap is SOO yummy! I can”t wait to try HD!! 😀

20 05 2009
Emma

Good luck on the last exams! I’m sure you will do well. 🙂

Your raw breakfast looks wonderful!

Emma

20 05 2009
Meg

Hi beautiful 🙂 glad to see your breakfast wasn’t made in the bathroom today 😉

Oh my gosh that donut looks amazing – banananaa! Never fails! I hope you do well on your last tests, and try not to study TOO much! Have a great evening, and a good time at the gym!

Love always,
Meg

20 05 2009
Jenny

haha i dont even like avocado and that wrap looks good to me .. yum 🙂

20 05 2009
ksgoodeats

Ah that Holey Donut looks so nice and gooey!! Yum!

20 05 2009
Ella

Hi! Just wanted to stop by and tell you how much I adore your blog! Your pictures always make me hungry, and I’m excited to try making the fries you posted about a couple posts ago =P

I just started my own blog and hope to have it up and running soon, so I hope you’ll stop by! Take care.

20 05 2009
Megan

Ahhh so jealous of your holey donuts!!

21 05 2009
The Novice Berker

HOLEY yum! 😛 That donut looks to-die-for! I bet you just can’t wait to be done tomorrow. So exciting!! 😉

Leave a Reply

