Let the Countdown Begin

24 04 2009

I mean countdown to school being OVAAAA!!! I am gonna go calculate it right now. Haha!

Hope everyone ended up having a great night/afternoon! I am going to school tomorrow, so I spent some time studying to make sure I won’t be too lost tomorrow. What a drag!

Snacks: I heated up two oatmeal pancakes and topped one with wcw peanut butter, and another with natural jiff. I also had 1/2 a banana on the side. This snack was SO good! 100_2760

100_2761

100_2762

100_2763

100_2764

Dinner: Chicken Parmesan (courtesy of g’ma) with multi grain noodles I cooked on the side. Twas quite a yummy meal! 100_2771100_2770

Snacks so far: a bowl of all natural cookies and cream ice cream…this=LOVE❤ 100_2779

100_2778

In giveaway news,

Jenny is giving away some Kay’s Naturals products. YUMMERRSSS. Here’s the post

Michelle is giving away Big S Farms products. Delish! Here’s the post

Have a great night everyone!!!

❤ jess🙂

xxx


Actions

Information

8 responses

24 04 2009
Meg

Gahh every post you make with that ice cream really gives me the urge to go get a McFlurry, haha! Bad decision, baad! Anyways, hooray for counting down the days til summer! It needs to hurry up😉

Wowzer, your dinner looks fab – and I’m sure it was, Grandma in the kitchen always equals miraculous things😛

Have a great night girl🙂

Love, Meg

24 04 2009
Michelle

Hey Jess! Thanks for the comment on my blog..have you ever commented before, because I don’t recall if you did! I think I would have remembered the AWESOME peanut butter page and oatmeal page…drool!! Your blog looks great, I just added you to my blogroll!! 🙂

Michelle

24 04 2009
Jenn

thanks for the shout babe =) those pancakes look delish!

24 04 2009
Sharon

Oh my gosh, that Chicken Parmesan looks soo good. and ooooohhhhh PB PB PB PB LOOOOOVVEEE, IT IS MAKING ME DROOOOOOOL. haha

24 04 2009
runsarah

Those pancakes look SO good! I need to try making oatmeal pancakes.

24 04 2009
lauren

hi hun
wooo countdown time🙂
great eats, those pancakes looks amazing!! and so does dinner!
have a great night,
much love
xxx

24 04 2009
Lisa

PB + pancakes = a very good thing! Yum! And the chicken parm bake…mmm, gotta love grandma’s cooking!

Thanks for the giveaway links…I’m entering them now!🙂

Have a great day!

24 04 2009
ksgoodeats

That used to be one of my favorite ice cream flavors! Nice choice😉

Hope you had a great Friday!!

Leave a Reply

