Postponed!

14 04 2009

Okay hey ladies! I am sorry to say, but I am in over my head in terms of school, and I’m tired beyond belief. I still have yet to shower (gross, I know, I wanted to finish working though!😳 ) and it’s getting late. I’m very, very sorry and I will be back tomorrow with a recap of today’s foodies. There’s been lots of yummy ones and I am dying to share them with you. Again, I’m so sorry that this is all I’ve got tonight. I did manage to comment, so it wasn’t a total fail😉 Hope everyone’s having a great night! Talk to you tomorrow! Thanks again for putting up with me!🙂

❤ jess🙂

xxx

P.S Here’s a few quick pics from Hilton Head. I realized that I hadn’t posted any even though I’d said I would. Whoops, so here ya go! There will be more to come. I promise this time😉

100_2375

100_2478

100_2474

100_2475


Actions

Information

6 responses

14 04 2009
Jenn

gorgeous pics girl! hang in there with the school work!!

p.s. thanks for the comment on my blog, love.. you are too sweet =)!

14 04 2009
Sharon

Oh wow, those pictures look awesome – hope all goes well Jess!

14 04 2009
ksgoodeats

Hang in there girlie!!

14 04 2009
burpexcuzme

no prob – come back soon, and have a good rest girl!

14 04 2009
rediscoveringlauren

hey girlie, take your time, rest and rejuvinate🙂 blog when you feel up to it!
wow that place looks beautiful!
hope you have a nice rest!
much love
xxx

14 04 2009
cleanveggiex3

dont worry about it!
just take a deep breath and relax🙂 we will all be here tomorrow! haha

Leave a Reply

