Apple Chai Oatmeal!

6 04 2009

Hey my lovely bloggers! Hope all is well with y’all. Thanks so much for all the kind comments🙂 Regarding the vaca, I am leaving tomorrow and coming back on Friday. Not too long, not too short. I really hope I can actually use the spa–I don’t think all the spa treatments are included in the price, but they soo should be. I might just have to pay on my own. Massage anyone?😀 Where’s the best place you’ve ever stayed/gone?

After awaking this morning, I knew what I wanted: oatmeal. But we didn’t have any bananas. So, I just used apple, which I chopped really, really small. Into little, cute pieces. Tehe. I also cooked my oatmeal with a chai tea bag in it, so it was apple chai oatmeal. And let me tell you, it was really yummy! I also topped my oats with berry almond trail mix, brown sugar/cinnamon, and some peanut butter, of course😉

100_2318

100_2320

HOLY YUM!

100_2321

100_2324

Well, I don’t know the exact schedule of my day today. I do know that it will include the gym, packing (update ipod!!), and the game tonight. GO HEELS!

Have a lovely Monday, be back later for an update!

❤ jess🙂

xxx


Actions

Information

4 responses

6 04 2009
dailydulcie

I’m loving your oat combo this morning.. looks and sounds delicious!!

I hope you have an AMAZING time on your trip😀

much love,
Dulcie❤

6 04 2009
lauren

hey hun
wow the oats look so yummy🙂
have a great day! and enjoy the trip!
much love
xxx

6 04 2009
Sharon

Oh my gosh, HAVE A BLAST!!

8 04 2009
Sarah

You eat your oats just like me. That last bite is incredible, no?

Leave a Reply

