Quick Post-Dinner

29 03 2009

Hello ladies! Here’s what I had for dinner. It was quite delicious!

Tortellini with a mushroom and green pepper red sauce, topped with about a cup of spinach, chopped, for added nutrition

100_2128

100_2127100_2129

As I was finishing up cleaning the kitchen, my parents walked in (had been on a little date) with a Chai Tea for me. I was so happy y’all. I am telling you, Chai is my new addiction šŸ˜ŽĀ  YUM! (P.S weird reflection in first pic of my lamp!!)

100_2134

100_2131

100_2130I just finished a “tall glass” of mango sorbet. Ooohh, the eats have been good today! Night night and see ya in the morning šŸ™‚ 100_2138

100_2139

ā¤ jess šŸ™‚

xxx

Actions

Information

6 responses

29 03 2009
dailydulcie

Tortellini deliciousness right thurr!! Give me some pleaseeee šŸ˜‰

Mango sorbet.. how refreshing~

Have a great night sweetheart.

xo Dulcie

29 03 2009
Sharon

Oh wow, love the green!
And mm mango sorbet!

29 03 2009
Elle

Your birthday presents are great! I love that dress, and black patent shoes = killer. I had amazing mango sorbet on my vacation and your dessert is making me crave some like none other!

Have a fantastic evening!

29 03 2009
Kiki

Yum, that tortellini looks amazing! And it’s green! Love the sorbet too, I’ll probably get some at the store today so I can copy you. Enjoy your Sunday, much love!

29 03 2009
cleanveggiex3

seriously tortellini is so addicting of me!!! i just love the combination of pasta and thick cheese šŸ™‚

29 03 2009
Jenn

mmm that sorbet looks to die for! I love mango flavored things =)

Leave a Reply

