Oatmeal without PB?

29 03 2009

It cannot be! But for some reason, I almost didn’t put a scoop in my bowl. 😯 Can you believe it? Now that’s wrong.100_21461 Tehe! Don’t worry I did and I enjoyed it very much:

  • 1/3 cup oats, 1/3 cup milk, 1/3 cup water
  • a banana
  • some cinnamon and brown sugar
  • berry almond trail mix
  • organic pb100_2145

AMAZING!100_2143

100_21421

100_2141

I just finished making hummus, and it’s pretty good. I didn’t really follow a recipe and that may have been my mistake. 😳 It’s not amazing, but it’s not terrible. I have another can so I might take another try sometime. Do any of y’all have any good hummus recipes? If so, do you mind sharing? 😀

Well I am off to go make myself a lunch that incorporates Mr. Hummus and Mrs. Alvacado. They are meant to be. Haha, have a great morning everyone! Hope spring is in the air for you too.

Bye lovies 🙂

❤ jess 🙂

xxx

Actions

Information

3 responses

29 03 2009
Jenn

oh pb-less oats should be a crime! =)

29 03 2009
Sharon

Soo colorful!

30 03 2009
Elle

I love hummus + avocado!

For hummus recipes, I’d check out 101cookbooks.com. The site has a ton of incredible vegetarian recipes and gorgeous photography to boot. Very simple but delicious.

Much love,
Elle

Leave a Reply

