Finally! (EDIT)

27 03 2009

EDIT–One more thing–Please pray for my brother. He has the flu and is lying on the bathroom floor with a really high fever. 😦 Thank you!

Hey ladies! Quickie post–I just made myself dinner and if I do say so myself it was delicious! It totally hit the spot and remember how I mentioned needing more veggies? Well, I got them in me now! Mmm, I had such a well-rounded, balanced meal–it makes me so happy!

Here’s what I actually had: 100_2074

“Scrambled Eggs” –two eggs with provolone cheese, tomato, spinach, and broccoli–YUM! (topped with some salsa and sour cream)100_2075

A warm flat-out wrap on the side100_2076

And, some yummy orange Juice (odd pic sorry!)100_2079

I ended up grabbing some peanut butter and spreading some pb on the wrap! 100_2080

And I just had a vitamin–man, I am feeling great! Haha, night everyone!

P.S If anyone knows about technical stuff,  Jenny (http://peanutbutterandjennys.blogspot.com/ ) needs some help with making a video on her mac. Thanks!

❤ jess 🙂

xxx


Actions

Information

10 responses

28 03 2009
Kiki

Eek, I’ll certainly be keeping your bro in my thoughts/prayers. Sending good vibes your way!

Love your dinner! Scrambled eggs are one of my favorites. Have a nice night! Much love

28 03 2009
Jenn

oh my gosh girlie you are TOO CUTE! thanks so much for the shout out =)! and I will be sure to say a prayer for your brother.. I hope he gets better soon

Have a good night, Jess!

28 03 2009
Sharon

Oh my gosh, I hope your brother is okay!!! Sorry to hear about that!!! ❤

Love your eggs!!!

28 03 2009
VeggieGirl

WISHING YOUR BROTHER A QUICK, FULL RECOVERY!!!

28 03 2009
cleanveggiex3

i hope your brother is okay 🙂

LOVE the eggs!

28 03 2009
dailydulcie

I will definitely say a prayer for your brother!!

That dinner looks scrumptious 🙂

28 03 2009
Elle

I hope your brother gets well soon! And the eggs look seriously drool-worthy. Yum.

28 03 2009
dancelikenooneiswatchinggg

love and best wishes to your brother xxx

28 03 2009
burpexcuzme

aaw, srry about your bro. I’ll definitely keep him in my prayers.
but yay for eggs! I hope you have an egg-xellent day! (yeah, I know, corny!!)

28 03 2009
lauren

hi girlie
i hope your bro feels better soon, its awful being so sick 😦
thanks for the help with the blog. but what im having trouble with is “following” peoples blogs that are on blogger and not wordpress. remeber when you had blogger you went into dashboard and then there was a list of the blogs you followed and got updates on their new posts…well on wordpress it will only let me “follow” wordpress blogs and not blogger blogs….do you know what i mean? haha sorry if im confusing you…im technically challeneged :{
have a great saturday hun!
much love
xxxx

Leave a Reply

