Sicker than before

24 03 2009

Hey there! Obviously, I am not at school today. I woke up this morning feel awful. I had a fever and all of my other symptoms had gotten worse. I took some dayquill and I think my fever is gone. (for now at least!) My mom thinks I may have the flu, oh joy!

I felt especially bad this morning, and my throat was killing me. I wanted oatmeal, but I was not about to go and make some from oats. I grabbed a packet of cinnamon & spice oatmeal, poured ~2/3 cup milk, and topped it with some natural Jif PB. This peanut butter has a very distinct taste-I really like it! It’s has a roasted, deep nutty taste. Mmm…felt good on my throat 😉

I am contemplating going and grabbing the B & J’s froyo… be back later after I take some more meds…

❤ jess 🙂

xxx

Actions

Information

3 responses

24 03 2009
dancelikenooneiswatchinggg

feel better lovely xxxx

24 03 2009
Sharon

Awh, I am so sorry to hear that you are still sick. Hope you feel better soon!!

24 03 2009
Elle

I love I Can Haz! Sorry you’re not feeling any better; it would be such a bummer if you really have the flu 😦 Froyo sounds like a great idea.
xx,
Elle

Leave a Reply

