Sick and Sore

24 03 2009

I am loving wordpress! Blogspot is not bad by any means, but I personally just love the versatility. I am still not feeling so great, and I may not go to school tomorrow. I kind of want to go but then again I don’t. I hate falling behind, but I may just not be able to hack it. We’ll just play it by ear I suppose.

My day has been spent with this lovely little girl. The BF gave it to me and I named her Claire.

My grandparents also sent my a lovely (I use this word a lot, I know!) card which brightened my day🙂

Okay, okay, onto the eats…

FOODIES:

Lunch: Crunchy PB sammy, veggie chips, some grapes, and an apple

Snacks: dark chocolate cherry kashi bar (what a mouthful!), more crunchy PB, and more grapes

Dinner: roasted/grilled chicken, mashed potatoes, and sweet corn…All made by dad. It was quite tasty!

Snacks: all natural choc/vanilla ice cream, veggie chips with salsa, and an apple (more to come later!)

I am actually still sore from yesterday’s yoga class. I actually half like love being sore. It makes me feel like I am working hard. Odd, I know!

P.S No pics because the uploader on this computer (I am not on mine right now) isn’t working. Sorry! The pics I took are not all that extravagant, so you are not missing much😉 Just try and picture them in your mind. Off to go read all you all’s glorious blogs!

❤ jess🙂

xxx


Actions

Information

2 responses

24 03 2009
Sharon

Dark chocolate cherry bars are my favorite bars of all time! So delicious! And mmm mashed potatoes are total comfort food for me. I need some veggie chips!

24 03 2009
Elle

I like the new blog! I tried starting mine on wordpress but didn’t have the patience to putz around with it and figure everything out. I hope you’re feeling better soon; I also hate feeling like I fall so far behind on everything but it’s miserable trying to sit in class and learn when all you want to do is curl up in bed and sleep.
xx,
Elle

Leave a Reply

