LIVE YOUR LIFE!

6 09 2010

Hey LADIES :D

Oh man, it’s been a LONG time. I am not going to apologize for not blogging. You know why? Because why should I apologize for LIVING my life? That’s NO reason to say I’m sorry. OF  COURSE I’ve missed blogging, how could I not?! But it has been REALLY nice to step back and not have the STRESS of blogging on my mind. “I have to post tonight.” I MUST catch up on google reader.”

So where does this leave my blog? I’m not sure. I really miss blogging, but school HAS to come first, and so does my family, friends, & boyfriend. I got a job twice a week after, so that just ADDS to the busyness.

About the BIG NEWS, I will be able to tell you shortly. I want to let y’all know so bad, because I KNOW you will be supportive.

LOVE TO YOU ALL!

<3 jess

xoxo

P.S. WELCOME TO FALL!! I had my first PUMPKIN SPICE LATTE of the season so it’s officially FALL.

But where’s LIBBY’S CANNED PUMPKIN?! Darn you pumpkin shortage.

Actions

Information

2 responses

6 09 2010
marathonmaiden

way to be a tease with your news ;) but YAY youre back :)

7 09 2010
Kate

I found a can of pumpkin in my pantry last night and I was sooo excited! And it was a huge can so I used it in my oatmeal and baked a batch of muffins today. There’s still a lot left though, maybe I should send some your way?? :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

